kikismen Profile Information

Looking for LTR Preference Caucasian Men
Age 54 From Clinton Township, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi down to earth person very caring I know what I want and I know what I like would like to find someone serious about meeting I have my own home can host anytime any day let's be serious and meet and go from there Thank you
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
would like to go out for dinner or stay home watch movie have a drink and talk go from there
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Goal In Life Is  
is to be happy and have love in my life and share the love with someone just be honest down to earth careing person really would love live in lover
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Voice,- Once Upon a Time-, Mash
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Harry Potter,-Madea;s- Queer as Folk
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitney Houston,-Rihanne,- Beyonce
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out dance to a movie take long walk stay in watch tv

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for a serious relationship with a Caucasian Man what a Slim Body Built live in lover I have my own home very clean person non smoker no pets so if you would like to meet please have a face picture I hope that we can share our lives together, so if someone out there is serious contact me please.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close